RUSENG

CHANNEL ONE IN HOTELS

Millions of Russian-speaking people watch Channel One both at home and on vacation, and during business trips. The TV programs of Channel One meet the interests of viewers of all categories. The availability of Channel One will help your hotel attract Russian-speaking guests and win their loyalty.

Our partners have the opportunity to take part in the marketing program for the hotels and have additional opportunities for the promotion on the Russian and international markets.

PARTNERS

Channel One is the recognized leader of the Russian television, the most popular and beloved Russian-language channel in the world. You can become a partner for the expansion of Chanel One broadcasting abroad. If you are interested in working with us, please contact us.

Learn more

HOTELS

Channel One takes a leading position among the Russian TV channels. Every year, millions of Russian-speaking tourists and businessmen go abroad and they wish to be informed of the latest news in the world, watch their favorite programs, entertaining shows, films and series. The availability of Channel One will become the additional benefit when choosing your hotel and help you win the loyalty of Russian-speaking guests.

Learn more

VIEWERS

We look forward to make Channel One available in all hotels in the world. Please inform us on whether Channel One is available in your hotel or not.

Learn more
NUMBER 1 in Russia in terms of audience size
NUMBER 1 in Russia in terms of audience’s loyalty
NUMBER 1 in terms of the production of high-quality content
NUMBER 1 in terms of the production of top-rated TV series

RUSENG

ПЕРВЫЙ КАНАЛ В ОТЕЛЯХ

Миллионы русскоговорящих людей смотрят Первый канал как дома, так и на отдыхе, и во время деловых поездок. Программы Первого канала отвечают интересам зрителей всех категорий. Наличие Первого канала поможет вашему отелю привлечь русскоговорящих гостей и завоевать их лояльность.

Наши партнёры имеют возможность участвовать в маркетинговой программе для отелей и получать дополнительные возможности по продвижению на российском и международных рынках.

ПАРТНЁРАМ

Первый канал — признанный лидер российского телеэфира, самый популярный и любимый русскоязычный канал в мире. Вы можете стать партнёром по распространению вещания Первого канала за рубежом. Если Вы заинтересованы в сотрудничестве, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.

Узнать больше

ОТЕЛЯМ

Первый канал занимает лидирующую позицию среди российских телеканалов. Ежегодно миллионы русскоязычных туристов и бизнесменов выезжают за рубеж и хотят быть в курсе последних событий в мире, смотреть свои любимые программы, развлекательные шоу, кино и сериалы. Наличие Первого канала станет дополнительным преимуществом при выборе вашего отеля и поможет завоевать лояльность русскоязычных гостей.

Узнать больше

ЗРИТЕЛЯМ

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы Первый канал был доступен во всех отелях мира. Пожалуйста, сообщите нам о наличии или отсутствии Первого канала в своем отеле.

Узнать больше
НОМЕР 1 в России по аудитории
НОМЕР 1 в России по лояльности аудитории
НОМЕР 1 по производству качественного контента
НОМЕР 1 по производству высокорейтинговых сериалов